Loving Moments Nursing Bra {Review & Giveaway}

loving moments logo

 

I am passionate about breastfeeding! I think it’s truly one of the most incredible ways to bond with your baby!

 

I am thankful to be nursing baby number three still. I have received tremendous support from my family which has made my choice thatย  much easier to stick with.

 

It also helps to use wonderful products to help support your body while it does it’s awesome job. From nursing pillows to nursing bras — great products can make all the difference in your level of success with nursing!

 

loving moments

 

Loving Moments by Leading Lady is making it easier than ever for expecting and new moms to find quality nursing essentials at a great value. There is nothing worse than having an unsupportive nursing bra to make your experience miserable! Loving Moments provides quality, affordable nursing apparel that is also fun and fashionable. Just because you’re nursing and just gave birth is no reason to look and feel frumpy! It’s a time to feel fabulous and embrace your new role!

 

You can check out the Loving Moments Facebook and Twitter to keep up with all the latest news! You can also order online or find them exclusively in any Wal Mart!

 

I received a Seamless Nursing Bralette to review and LOVE IT! It’s soft, comfortable, and supportive. It’s withstood the washing cycle and held it’s shape! The sizing was right on as well. I love that they have a large range of sizes as well, so you will be sure to find something to fit, no matter what size or shape you are! In the last nine years of looking for the perfect nursing bra, this one hits the nail on the head! I wish they had created this line much sooner, because I would have been a much happier mama if I could have used these products with my first two boys! I also tried their Washable Nursing Pads and was impressed with them as well! They laid smooth and washed well. They’re a great way to save some money instead of buying the disposable kind!

 

Whether you are looking for an item for yourself or a gift to bless an expecting friend with — these are your answer!

 

Plus, I’m excited to announce that you have the chance to win a great prize package as well! The winner will receive their choice of bra from the Loving Moments collection, plus the washable nursing pads. They will also receive a gift pack of Pampers Newborn Diapers and wipes!

ย 

The giveaway is open to anyone 18+ in the US.

It’s open until May 7, 2013 at 11:59pm EST.

Good luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway Rules and Regulations: 1) Good for one free Loving Moments by Leading Lady nursing bra and Loving Moments nursing pads, 2) U.S. Residents only, 3) Entrants may only win ONE Loving Moments giveaway per year.

I received free products from Loving Moments to review. All thoughts & opinions are my own.

About Layne Quintanilla

I'm a Child of God, wife, frugal home school mama, and blogger. Living each day intentionally & full of joy!

, , ,

94 Responses to Loving Moments Nursing Bra {Review & Giveaway}

  1. Tegan L. May 23, 2013 at 7:56 pm #

    I would choose the Molded Wirefree Nursing Bra

  2. samantha s May 23, 2013 at 10:57 pm #

    I would love to choose the Cotton Bralette
    Nursing Bra because it would go easier with my wardrobe.

    • Layne Quintanilla May 23, 2013 at 11:29 pm #

      Good luck, Samantha! I love mine!

      • bella May 26, 2013 at 3:21 am #

        Cotton Bralette it is my favorite,Thank you
        Nursing Bra

  3. Lynette May 23, 2013 at 11:13 pm #

    I’d go with the Molded Underwire Nursing Bra because… well… my ladies need support. Lol! I wore out my nursing bras with #1, and #2 is due this summer. This would be perfect! Thank you for the opportunity!

    • Layne Quintanilla May 23, 2013 at 11:28 pm #

      You’re so welcome, Lynette! Congrats on your baby! Good luck!

  4. cecille May 24, 2013 at 6:18 am #

    Wow nice giveaways..even me also breasfeeding my son very essential.

    • Layne Quintanilla May 25, 2013 at 5:51 pm #

      Good luck, Cecille! I’m glad you’re enjoying nursing as well!

  5. Megan May 24, 2013 at 10:02 am #

    It would be for a gift, so I would probably let the recipient choose…but I really like those tanks, so I might gently steer her in that direction. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Layne Quintanilla May 25, 2013 at 5:42 pm #

      Haha! Nothing wrong with suggestions ๐Ÿ˜‰ Good luck, Megan!

  6. Kaitlyn K May 24, 2013 at 10:34 am #

    I would choose the Molded Wirefree Nursing Bra.

  7. Marisa Johnson May 24, 2013 at 11:54 am #

    I love the idea of the Fitted Waist Cami Nursing Tank, but I’m not sure if this is included in the giveaway. I do really like the Shirred-Front Bralette Nursing Bra. I do want to thank you for this giveaway. I found a few days ago that I’m expecting my rainbow, so this is a very helpful giveaway.

    • Layne Quintanilla May 25, 2013 at 5:40 pm #

      How exciting — congrats!! Babies are SO wonderful. I hope your pregnancy is very easy! Good luck, Marisa!

  8. Erin G May 24, 2013 at 1:33 pm #

    I would choose the Molded Wirefree
    Nursing Bra. I’ll be nursing soon (baby girl is due in June!)

    • Layne Quintanilla May 25, 2013 at 5:39 pm #

      Congrats, Erin! My oldest is a June baby as well! I hope your delivery is very smooth! Good luck in the giveaway!!

  9. Bekah Kuczenski May 24, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

    Molded underwire nursing bra!

  10. laurie nykaza May 24, 2013 at 2:03 pm #

    Molded Underwire
    Nursing Bra

  11. Kenzi May 24, 2013 at 3:13 pm #

    I would pick the Molded Underwire Nursing Bra

  12. Shelly May 24, 2013 at 3:17 pm #

    I’d pick the wireless nursing bra.

  13. Julie D May 24, 2013 at 4:27 pm #

    I would choose the Molded Underwire
    Nursing Bra

  14. Kelly H. May 25, 2013 at 2:01 am #

    I would choose the Active Wirefree!

  15. Sara Floyd May 25, 2013 at 11:17 am #

    I would choose the nursing tank! It so nice to have your stomach covered while out! Thanks for this awesome giveaway!

    • Layne Quintanilla May 25, 2013 at 5:16 pm #

      Yes, that’s what I love about the tank! Good luck, Sara!

  16. vivian sun May 25, 2013 at 1:56 pm #

    I WOULD CHOOSE Style L347 Cotton Softcup 2-Pack Nursing Bra

  17. Claire Rheinheimer May 25, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    If I could I’d get the fitted waist cami nursing tank- the bras don’t come in my size!

    • Layne Quintanilla May 25, 2013 at 9:30 pm #

      Good luck, Claire! I was a little worried that mine were going to be too small, but they fit perfect after all!

  18. Stephanie Larison May 25, 2013 at 11:59 pm #

    I think I would go with the Molded Underwire Nursing Bra

  19. Shannon F May 26, 2013 at 12:07 am #

    I would love the Fitted Waist Cami Nursing Tank. As a nursing mama, I wear nursing tanks every day. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Layne Quintanilla May 26, 2013 at 1:42 pm #

      Haha, me too Shannon! Good luck in the giveaway – I LOVE these products!!

  20. tori whitaker May 26, 2013 at 12:15 am #

    cool giveaway

  21. katie ab May 26, 2013 at 5:52 pm #

    the molded underwire nursing bra

  22. BreeAnna McManus May 26, 2013 at 10:30 pm #

    Cotton Bralette
    Nursing Bra

    • Layne Quintanilla May 26, 2013 at 10:43 pm #

      Thanks for entering — good luck, BreeAnna!

  23. tina reynolds May 29, 2013 at 8:11 am #

    I like the polka dot Cotton Softcup 2-Pack
    Nursing Bra
    Soft, breathable cotton

  24. Jessica Lodge May 30, 2013 at 12:46 am #

    I would choose the Fitted Waist Cami Nursing Tank or the Active Wirefree Nursing Bra

  25. Leidy May 30, 2013 at 4:31 am #

    I would choose the Shirred-Front Bralette
    Nursing Bra โ€“ black/tan dots

  26. Lori Williams May 30, 2013 at 2:12 pm #

    Molded underwire

  27. mommasbacon May 30, 2013 at 2:29 pm #

    Cotton Bralette

  28. Traci May 30, 2013 at 3:50 pm #

    Cotton Bralette Nursing Bra

  29. Darlene Jones-Nelson May 31, 2013 at 10:00 pm #

    I would choose the Fitted Waist Cami
    Nursing Tank for my sister whom is expecting her first child (A girl) in October

  30. Breanne June 3, 2013 at 12:13 am #

    Molded Wirefree
    Nursing Bra

  31. Lisa June 3, 2013 at 3:24 am #

    Active Wirefree Nursing Bra

  32. nici r June 3, 2013 at 4:16 pm #

    I would get the molded underwire bra. It looks awesome! I am expecting baby #2, so this would be awesome to win! thanks for the chance!

  33. Danielle B June 3, 2013 at 10:11 pm #

    Cotton Bralette Nursing Bra

  34. Christy Colln June 4, 2013 at 2:16 am #

    molded wire free nursing bra thank you!

  35. shawntel smith June 4, 2013 at 5:21 pm #

    I like the Cotton Bralette. It is apparently a very popular choice!

  36. Ashley D June 4, 2013 at 9:29 pm #

    I would chose the Active Wirefree Nursing Bra!

  37. Carla C June 4, 2013 at 10:35 pm #

    I would choose the Molded Underwire Nursing Bra in a 32 C

  38. Gail Williams June 4, 2013 at 11:49 pm #

    I nursed all three of my children! Now my youngest is expecting and this would be a gift…I’d have her choose which one she wanted!

  39. Jen H June 5, 2013 at 9:20 pm #

    I’d pick the moulded wire free nursing bra! I love their bras (and they dont kill the budget either!)

  40. Michelle Tucker June 5, 2013 at 10:52 pm #

    I’d pick the Molded Wirefree
    Nursing Bra.

  41. marissa lee June 6, 2013 at 12:08 pm #

    i would choose the Cotton Softcup 2-Pack
    Nursing Bra…thank you

  42. lori h June 6, 2013 at 11:00 pm #

    the molded wirefree nursing bra

  43. Malana June 7, 2013 at 1:25 am #

    I would choose the Molded Wirefree Nursing Bra. These look so comfortable!

  44. alisa June 7, 2013 at 3:15 pm #

    i kind of like the Cotton Softcup 2-Pack
    Nursing Bra

  45. Becky C June 7, 2013 at 3:18 pm #

    I would choose the Molded Wirefree Nursing Bra – love the lace on the top!

  46. kellyrae June 7, 2013 at 3:58 pm #

    molded underwire bra

  47. laurie June 7, 2013 at 8:47 pm #

    Molded Wirefree
    Nursing Bra

  48. Carrie Martinet June 7, 2013 at 11:01 pm #

    If I won, I’d choose the molded wire free (to hide those nipples, lol)

  49. Alison Vasco June 7, 2013 at 11:18 pm #

    I would pick the molded wireless